An Update!

This is a simple update, broken into several parts.

The first: When I wrote Elesliel part four, I neglected to focus entirely on editing, the reason being I have a most intriguing take that I want to tell, so I was unfocused. I regret it. there were some mistake, all of which have been corrected, so I apologize if you read the tale and found them, it is quite embarrassing to show errors, but at the same time, I am human and I am not an editor, I am a writer, first and foremost, the former comes second.  The fact that I was focusing on something else does not redeem the mistakes I made, it is an excuse, and I will not use excuses, no matter their validity in my mind, it is, and will always be, an excuse. (Yes, I am quite harsh on myself, but I am young and I need to learn, at whatever price.)

The second: I don’t believe I will post on Wednesday. There is no reason, I just wont. It does not mean that I won’t ever post on Wednesday, it is only this time.

The third: I will update all tales very soon to add drawings to them. I believe an artwork having to do with the tales will be a cool! I just need to get a better camera, which I can get very soon, I just need to finish the drawings.

The fourth: I will update the cover of The Crystal Tower: Edelix very soon. I want to post a concept on the fan page https://www.facebook.com/TheCrystalTowerEdelix

I don’t believe I have other updates, but if I do, I will make sure to keep you updated!

Oh, yeah! Elesliel’s journey had not come to an end! No updates on that as of yet, but expect more in the future!

Leave a Reply

